Skip to main content

After Effects Of Rahu And Ketu Rashi Change 2019

After Effects Of Rahu And Ketu Rashi Change 2019, What impacts will be seen on 12 zodiacs when rahu and ketu will change Rashi on 7th of march 2019

As per astrology, On 7th March 2019, Thursday, 7, Rahu and ketu are changing zodiac and so every astrology lovers want to know the impacts of this change on 12 zodiacs. 
As per vedic astrology, these 2 planets change zodiac after very long time and so everyone experience the effects of rahu and ketu for long in life. Some people get tremendous benefits while some face heavy losses.
astrologer predictions about After Effects Of Rahu And Ketu Rashi Change 2019
effects of rahu and ketu 2019

Let’s Know In Which Zodiac Rahu and Ketu will go on 7th March:

Rahu will enter in Gemini from Cancer and Ketu will enter in Sagittarius from Capricorn on 7th of march 2019, Thursday and remain there till 22nd September 2020.
Effects of rahu and ketu on life are unpredictable sometimes because they are RETROGRADE as well as shadow planets.  They mainly impacts on monetary status, social status, health and with this they are also associated with black magic, sudden changes in life etc. So astrologers do check the state of rahu and ketu minutely while doing predictions.  Read about how to reduce ill effects of Rahu.......

Let’s know how the life of 12 zodiacs people will change after changing Rashi by Rahu and ketu:

  1. मेAries Zodiac People-

  2. Taurus Zodiac People-

  3. Gemini Zodiac People –

  4. Cancer Zodiac People –

  5. Leo Zodiac People-

  6. Virgo Zodiac People –

  7. Libra Zodiac People -

  8. Scorpio Zodiac People-

  9. Sagittarius Zodiac People-

  10. Capricorn Zodiac People -

  11. Aquarius Zodiac People-

  12. Pisces Zodiac People-

हिंदी में पढ़िए क्या प्रभाव होगा राहू और केतु के राशी परिवर्तन का असर १२ राशियों पर....

So above we have seen how the life will change because of Rahu and ketu after 7th march 2019. If these planets are not good in horoscope then it is good to take precautions and also CONSULT ASTROLOGER to show your horoscope for remedies.

After Effects Of Rahu And Ketu Rashi Change 2019, What impacts will be seen on 12 zodiacs when rahu and ketu will change Rashi on 7th of march 2019


Featured Post

Which planets will change their zodiac in July 2021, 4 planets will change zodiac in july 2021- know predictions, जुलाई मे कौन से ग्रह बदलेंगे अपनी राशि , July horoscope, business, marriage, love life, illness, weather according to vedic astrology. In July 2021, 4 planets will change their zodiac, whose effects will be seen everywhere. In this article, we are going to know the effect of planetary transits. 3 Planets will change zodiac in July 2021 predictions According to astrology, July 2021 is going to be very important because 4 planets are going to change their zodiac which can bring big changes in the life of people. Let us know which are the planets which will change the zodiac in july 2021: The first planet is Mercury, which will change its zodiac on Wednesday, July 7 and will enter Gemini from Taurus. The second planet is the Sun, which will leave Gemini and enter Cancer on Friday, July 16 . The third planet is Venus, which will leave Cancer on Saturday, July 17, 2021

Popular posts from this blog

Hindi Alphabets and Zodiac Sign | Raashi Akshar

Hindi Alphabets and Zodiac Sign | Raashi Akshar,  Astrologer for solutions of all problems. Want to know your zodiac sign, Want to know how you are affected by raashi or zodiac sign then this article will help you. In vedic astrology with the first letter of alphabet we decide the raashi or zodiac sign. In whole the life person  has the impact of this zodiac sign. Here i am giving the list of alphabets and the related zodiac sign. Rashi se sambandhit akshar 1. Zodiac Sign: Aries or मेष Alphabets of Aries Or Mesha: चू , चे , चो , ला , ली , लू , लो , अ 2. Zodiac Sign: Taurus or वृषभ Alphabets of Taurus or Vrishabh : इ, उ , ए , ओ , वा , वी , वू , वे , वो 3.Zodiac Sign: Gemini or मिथुन Alphabets of Gemini or Mithun: का, की, कु , के, को, घ , ड़ , छ , हा Contact Astrologer For True Guidance>> 4.Zodiac Sign: Cancer or कर्क Alphabets of Cancer or Karka: ही, हू , हे , हो, डा,डी , डू , डे , डो 5.Zodiac Sign: Leo or सिंह Alphabets of Leo or Singh: मा , मी, म


yes You have got answer YES, Now you can take decision as per your wish. Check Again

Bird Feeding In Astrology To Enhance Luck

What is bird feeding means as per astrology, Free encyclopedia on birds feeding astrology, importance of giving food to birds, how to over come from planetary problems by feeding birds, what to give to birds to minimize the bad effects of planets?, Is bird feeding good, astrologer for analysis and solutions of problems. There are many people all over the world who like to feed birds daily and definitely it is a good way to make the other species familiar to us. There is a difference between normal bird feeding and astrology bird feeding. In normal bird feeding we can give any thing to birds but when we provide special things or food to different types of birds on specific days then it can enhance luck and minimizes the impacts of malefic planets from your kundli/horoscope/birth chart. Bird Feeding In Astrology To Enhance Luck There are 7 days and all the days are ruled by different planets and there are different food related to different planets so whenever any planet cre