Star Reading

Astrologer For Guidance

Many types of problems can be solved with the help of astrology science like as Health problem remedies by astrologer, wealth problem solution, marriage problems remedies by jyotish, Love Marriage problems solution in astrology, Black magic problems, career problems, business problems, industrial problems, Status problems etc. Best Astrologer for reading and analysis of horoscope/kundli/birth chart. Predictions based on vedic astrology science for personal life, professional life, love life. Astrologer, predictions, horoscope, black magic, astroshree, Best Astrologer in India, Best Online Astrologers in India, Top Astrologer of india, best Indian jyotish, best kundli maker, match making astrology, Solutions of love problems, solutions of black magic/kala jadoo, horoscope reader for analysis and remedies.

108 Names Of Lord Shiva

best shiva astrologer, famous astrologer tantrik, how to worship lord shiva
Shiva Names With Meanings
108 names of lord shiva, power of lord shiva, blessings of shiva, Recite the names of shiva with meanings.

shiva is th main creator of this universe  As per kashmir shaivaism the whole universe is the manifestation of lord shiva. If any one get the blessings of lord shiva then success comes from every direction. To understand the power of shiva it is good to recite the names with meanings. 

We worship lord shiva with the following names too---

Bholenath means who is very inocent and think good for every one.
Shrikantha Of Glorious Neck
Shrutiprakasha Illuminator Of The Vedas
Shuddhavigraha One Who Has A Pure Body
skandaguru Preceptor Of Skanda
Someshwara Lord Of All Gods
Sukhada Bestower Of Happiness
Suprita Well Pleased
Suragana Having Gods As Attendants
Sureshwara Lord Of All Gods
Swayambhu Self-Manifested
Tejaswani One Who Spreads Illumination
Trilochana Three-Eyed Lord
Trilokpati Master Of All The Three Worlds
Tripurari Enemy Of Tripura
Trishoolin One Who Has A Trident In His Hands
Umapati husband Of Uma
Vachaspati Lord Of Speech
Vajrahasta One Who Has A Thunderbolt In His Hands
Aashutosh means One Who Fulfills Wishes Instantly
Aja means Unborn
Akshayaguna means God With Limitless Attributes
Anagha means Without Any Fault
Anantadrishti means Of Infinite Vision
Augadh means One Who Revels All The Time
Avyayaprabhu means Imperishable Lord
Kailas means One Who Bestows Peace
Kailashadhipati means Lord Of Mount Kailash
Kailashnath means Master Of Mount Kailash
Kamalakshana means Lotus-Eyed Lord
Kantha means Ever-Radiant
Kapalin means One Wears A Necklace Of Skulls
Khatvangin means One Who Has The Missile Khatvangin In His Hand
Kundalin means One Who Wears Earrings
Lalataksha means One Who Has An Eye In The Forehead
Lingadhyaksha means Lord Of The Lingas
Lingaraja means Lord Of The Lingas
Lokankara means Creator Of The Three Worlds
Lokapal means One Who Takes Care Of The World
Mahabuddhi means Extremely Intelligent
Mahadeva means Greatest God
Mahakala means lord Of All Times
Mahamaya means Of Great Illusions
Mahamrityunjaya means Great Victor Of Death
Mahanidhi means Great Storehouse
Mahashaktimaya means One Who Has Boundless Energies
Mahayogi means Greatest Of All Gods
Mahesha Supreme Lord
Maheshwara Lord Of Gods
Nagabhushana One Who Has Serpents As Ornaments
Nataraja King Of The Art Of Dancing
Nilakantha Blue Necked Lord
Nityasundara Ever Beautiful
Nrityapriya Lover Of Dance
Omkara Creator Of OM
Palanhaar One Who Protects Everyone
Parameshwara First Among All Gods
Paramjyoti Greatest Splendour
Pashupati Lord Of All Living Beings

108 names of lord shiva, power of lord shiva, blessings of shiva, Recite the names of shiva with meanings.

Pinakin One Who Has A Bow In His Hand
Pranava Originator Of The Syllable Of OM
Priyabhakta Favourite Of The Devotees
Priyadarshana Of Loving Vision
Pushkara One Who Gives Nourishment
Pushpalochana One Who Has Eyes Like Flowers
Ravilochana Having Sun As The Eye
Rudra The Terrible
Rudraksha One Who Has Eyes Like Rudra
Sadashiva Eternal God
Sanatana Eternal Lord
Sarvacharya Preceptor Of All
Sarvashiva Always Pure
Sarvatapana Scorcher Of All
Sarvayoni Source Of Everything
Sarveshwara Lord Of All Gods
Shambhu One Who Bestows Prosperity
Shankara One Who Gives Happiness
Shiva Always Pure
Shoolin One Who Has A Trident
Varada Granter Of Boons
Vedakarta Originator Of The Vedas
Veerabhadra Supreme Lord Of The Nether World
Vishalaksha Wide-Eyed Lord
Vishveshwara Lord Of The Universe
Vrishavahana One Who Has Bull As His Vehicle
Bhairav means Lord Of Terror
Bhalanetra means One Who Has An Eye In The Forehead
Bholenath means Kind Hearted Lord
Bhooteshwara means Lord Of Ghosts And Evil Beings
Bhudeva means Lord Of The Earth
Bhutapala means Protector Of The Ghosts
Chandrapal means Master Of The Moon
Chandraprakash means One Who Has Moon As A Crest
Dayalu means Compassionate
Devadeva means Lord Of The Lords
Dhanadeepa means Lord Of Wealth
Dhyanadeep means Icon Of Meditation And Concentration
Dhyutidhara means Lord Of Brilliance
Digambara means Ascetic Without Any Clothes
Durjaneeya means Difficult To Be Known
Durjaya means Unvanquished
Gangadhara means Lord Of River Ganga
Girijapati means Consort Of Girija
Gunagrahin means Acceptor Of Gunas
Gurudeva means Master Of All
Hara means Remover Of Sins
Jagadisha means Master Of The Universe
Jaradhishamana means Redeemer From Afflictions
Jatin means One Who Has Matted Hair
So these are the auspicious name of lord Shiva. It shows the importance of shiva, it shows the power of lord shiva. By reading this we get the reasons to worship lord shiva.
problems solutions through shiva pooja, Instant result, best shiva astrologer
Solution of problems through Shiv pooja

Read More on:
Shiv Manas Pooja
Shravan Month To Worship Lord Shiva
Navadha Bhakti For Grand Success
What To Do In Shravan Month?
108 names of lord shiva, power of lord shiva, blessings of shiva, Recite the names of shiva with meanings.

No comments