Skip to main content

What Number 4 Says About You Today

Do you know that Number 4 is the number of Uranus(Rahu).
today destiny as per number 4, aaj ka bhagya, instant answer as per numerology, free numerology chakra
Number 4 impacts in Life

If you have got lucky number 4 today then it is sure that today your personality will show some different and you will be logical today. You may also face some contradictions today and there may be some problems from hidden enemies. 

Your lucky numbers are 4, 13, 22, 31 and so these dates are also lucky for you. 

Sudden ups and down may seen today in life so don’t take any big decision and avoid any type of gambling, speculation if rahu is not good in your horoscope. 

Avoid any type of conflicts today to live a peaceful life. 
Keep yourself alert to avoid any type of mental and physical harm.
If rahu is malefic in your horoscope then it is good to not visit any negative place and to not entertain any type of debate.  There may be chance of mental problem, hallucination etc so keep patience. 
Offer a linseed oil Deepak under any peepal tree, chant rahu mantra as much as possible and pray for hurdle free life. 

Some famous personalities related with Number 4 are George Washington, 9th POP, Feraade, etc.

क्या आप जानते है की अंक ४ राहू ग्रह से सम्बन्ध रखता है जो की एक छाया ग्रह है. 

अगर आपको आज अंक ४ प्राप्त हुआ है तो इस बात मे कोई संशय नहीं की आज आपका व्यवहार कुछ अजीब रह सकता है लोगो के लिए परन्तु तर्क संगत रहेगा. आज आप कुछ मनमुटाव का सामना कर सकते हैं और गुप्त शत्रुओं से परेशान रह सकते हैं. 
आप से सम्बंधित भाग्यशाली अंक है 4, 13, 22, 31. 
आज आपको अचानक से लाभ या हानि हो सकती है अतः किसी भी प्रकार के बड़े निर्णय लेने से बचे. जुआ, सट्टा आदि न खेले. 
किसी भी प्रकार के लड़ाई झगडे से अपने आपको बचाए रखे. अपने आपको सचेत रखे जिससे की आपको कोई हानि न पहुचे. 
कुंडली मे अगर राहू ख़राब हो तो आपको और सचेत रहना चाहिए और किसी भी नकारात्मक जगह पर नहीं जाना चाहिए. किसी भी प्रकार के वाद-विवाद से आपको बचना चाहिए. 
मानसिक समस्या या फिर भ्रम हो सकता है अतः सावधानी रखे और धैर्य रखे. 
अलसी के तेल का दीपक पीपल के पेड़ के निचे जलाए और राहु मंत्र का जप जितना हो सके करे, इससे आपको लाभ होगा. 
कुछ हस्तियाँ जिनका सम्बन्ध अंक ४ से रहा है – जोर्ज वाशिंगटन , पॉप नावें , फेराडे आदि.

What Number 4 Says About You Today, number 4 impacts today in life, free predictions as per numerology by astrologer.


Popular posts from this blog

Hindi Alphabets and Zodiac Sign | Raashi Akshar

Hindi Alphabets and Zodiac Sign | Raashi Akshar, Astrologer for solutions of all problems.

Want to know your zodiac sign, Want to know how you are affected by raashi or zodiac sign then this article will help you.

In vedic astrology with the first letter of alphabet we decide the raashi or zodiac sign. In whole the life person  has the impact of this zodiac sign. Here i am giving the list of alphabets and the related zodiac sign.

1. Zodiac Sign: Aries or मेष
Alphabets of Aries Or Mesha: चू , चे , चो , ला , ली , लू , लो , अ

 2. Zodiac Sign: Taurus or वृषभ
Alphabets of Taurus or Vrishabh : इ, उ , ए , ओ , वा , वी , वू , वे , वो

3.  Zodiac Sign: Gemini or मिथुन
Alphabets of Gemini or Mithun: का, की, कु , के, को, घ , ड़ , छ , हा

4.  Zodiac Sign: Cancer  or कर्क
Alphabets of Cancer or Karka: ही, हू , हे , हो, डा,डी , डू , डे , डो

5.  Zodiac Sign: Leo or सिंह
Alphabets of Leo or Singh: मा , मी, म़ू , में, मो, टा , टी, टू , टे

6.  Zodiac Sign: Virgo or कन्या
Alphabets of Virgo or Kanya: टो , …

Bird Feeding In Astrology To Enhance Luck

What is bird feeding means as per astrology, Free encyclopedia on birds feeding astrology, importance of giving food to birds, how to over come from planetary problems by feeding birds, what to give to birds to minimize the bad effects of planets?, Is bird feeding good, astrologer for analysis and solutions of problems.

There are many people all over the world who like to feed birds daily and definitely it is a good way to make the other species familiar to us.

There is a difference between normal bird feeding and astrology bird feeding. In normal bird feeding we can give any thing to birds but when we provide special things or food to different types of birds on specific days then it can enhance luck and minimizes the impacts of malefic planets from your kundli/horoscope/birth chart.

There are 7 days and all the days are ruled by different planets and there are different food related to different planets so whenever any planet creates problems then it is good to feed the food related…

Use of Kesar or Saffron For Success In Life

Use of kesar/saffron for success in life, how to use it as per astrology, benefits of saffron or kesar, astrologer for easy solutions of problems through astrology. If I tell you that there is a very magical thing which if used properly then not only health will come but also wealth will come in life. With the use of this miraculous thing it is also possible to please divine powers. Do you want to know about this thing. Yes, this is known as kesar and in English we know this as Saffron. For the decades people are using saffron or kesar to live a healthy life. It is given to new born babies to get beautiful face, it is given to pregnant to give birth a healthy baby, it is mixed while making different dishes to make it tasty and healthy too. It is famous for its color and its fragrance which attract every one.

Saffron is a type of spices but due to its quality it is beyond the reach of common people. Kesar is widely used in beauty products. It's antibacterial property and antibiotic…