Skip to main content

Best Online Astrology Services

Vedic astrology services || Horoscope Reading || Kundli Analysis || Birth Chart Calculation || Pitru Dosha Remedies || Love Life Reading || Solution of Health Issues in jyotish || Career Reading || Kalsarp Dosha Analysis and remedies || Grahan Dosha solutions || black magic analysis and solutions || Best Gems Stone Suggestions || Rashifal || Predictions || Best astrologer || vedic jyotish || Online jyotish || Phone astrology ||

3 Gunas Of Personality

What are gunas, Know the Mystery and how they impact our life?, How to know which gun is affecting our life?, Success and failure through gunas, Power of 3 gunas.

Do you know the mystery of gunas, do you know how gunas makes our life interesting, do you know we are behaving in life as per our gunas.

Gunas are the important properties present in every human being which makes the behavior of a person. Because of these gunas every persons behaves differently. This gunas are too much responsible for the success and failure of a person in life. Balance of gunas in personality makes a person successful where as any imbalance puts a person in a deep problem. So it is necessary to know about these gunas so as to make our life successful.
3 characteristic of personality as per astrology
3 Gunas Of Personality

Important Things To Know About These 3 Gunas:

  1. These gunas are 3 in number i.e. Sattva, Rajas and Tamas.
  2. These gunas are present in every being.
  3. These gunas are present in varius degrees and concentration in every human being, this makes a person different from other.
  4. These Sattva, Rajas and Tamas gunas are very much important and affect the life of a person in every aspect.
  5. Gunas are responsible to make a person active, dull, successful, failure etc.
  6. Gunas makes a person negative or positive minded.

Power of Sattva Guna:

  • Due to the power of sattva guna person become positive minded. 
  • Sattva guna illuminate the knowledge in the person.
  • Sattva guna gives a person clear vision.
  • It gives a person logical thinking.
  • It makes a person sharp intelligence.
  • Person attain good health, freshness and lightness in body. 
  • It makes a person happier, pleasant, joyful.
  • It also makes a person alert, focused, creative and helpful.
  • Person always feel energy to perform any task and this energy makes the person successful.

How To Increase Sattva Guna-

The easiest way to increase this guna is to become vegetarian and be in touch with positive minded persons.
Next is we can also wear the gems stone as per horoscope to enhance the power of positive planet.

Power of Rajo guna:

  • Rajo guna is responsible for the dominating nature.
  • Fickle mind is due to increase of rajo guna.
  • Lots of thoughts are due to this guna.
  • Lots of desires and too much thoughts are due to rajo guna.
  • It also increases the greed in person.
  • Person become self centered and so start engage in selfish activities. 

Power of Tamo Guna:

  1. It increases darkness in life.
  2. Due to tamo guna person become dull and inactive.
  3. Person enters in delusion zone.
  4. Recklessness is also seen in person affected by tamo guna.
  5. Ambition-less persons are due to tamo guna.
  6. Alcohol and non-veg increases the tamo guna.
  7. Person is unable to complete any task due to tamo guna.
So here I have given some important knowledge regarding 3 gunas i.e. sattva, Rajas and Tamo guna and it is also cleared that it is better to take steps to increase sattva guna if we really want to live a successful life.

Some Important Ways To Increase Sattva Guna:

  1. Do perform meditation daily.
  2. Consult astrologer and ask about which planets are making him or her dull or negative and then adopt the right ways to make the life successful.
  3. Do spend time with positive people.
  4. Do engage in creative works.
  5. Wear the right gems stone to increase the positive powers.
Consult for the Astrology Guidance now one of the best astrologer and motivator.

What are gunas, Know the Mystery and how they impact our life?, How to know which gun is affecting our life?, Success and failure through gunas, Power of 3 gunas.


Featured Post

When is mahashivratri in 2023, how to do worship of lord shiva, where to perform pooja?, Astrology and Shivratri?, What Not To Do on the night of lord shankara?, What type of Poojas are possible on shivratri?, Remedies of Different Problems on Shivratri . Shivratri is very important from the point of view of Hindus. This is very auspicious night from the point of view of spiritual practices. Also if a common person want to full fill materialistic wishes then also this night is very important. If proper worship is done under perfect guidance then no doubt success will come definitely. It is believed that prayers done on the divine night of mahashivratri is equal to thousands of years worship.  This divine night is useful for everyone man, women, lovers, patients because we can do rituals for our any wish on this night of shivratri.  Removal of sins possible by doing worship and meditation on the night of shivratri.  Fulfillment of wishes is possible by invoking lord shiva and  go

Popular posts from this blog

om kleem krishnaay namah mantra significance

om kleem krishnaya namaha significance, spell for love attraction, om kleem krishnaya namah benefits for love, kleem mantra effects in how many days, om kleem krishnaya namaha 108 times, how to chant this spell for best result. kleem beej mantra is related with goddess kali and is very very powerful. The chanter of this mantra able to develop a divine aura and attraction power which help to attract divine energies as well as materialistic comforts. Shree Krishna is the incarnation of lord Vishnu and is a symbol of great personality, love, knowledge and intelligence.  om kleem krishnaay namah mantra significance “Om Kleem Krishnaya Namaha” is an amazing spell which is able to provide everything to a chanter and so is used for decades by devotees.  This mantra keeps the power of goddess durga as well as Krishna too and so is a divine mantra for everyone who want success in life soon.  “Om Kleem Krishnaya Namaha” is a powerful mantra which invokes the inner spiritual energy if continu


yes You have got answer YES, Now you can take decision as per your wish. Check Again

Hindi Alphabets and Zodiac Sign | Raashi Akshar

Hindi Alphabets and Zodiac Sign | Raashi Akshar,  Astrologer for solutions of all problems. Want to know your zodiac sign, Want to know how you are affected by raashi or zodiac sign then this article will help you. In vedic astrology with the first letter of alphabet we decide the raashi or zodiac sign. In whole the life person  has the impact of this zodiac sign. Here i am giving the list of alphabets and the related zodiac sign. Rashi se sambandhit akshar 1. Zodiac Sign: Aries or मेष Alphabets of Aries Or Mesha: चू , चे , चो , ला , ली , लू , लो , अ 2. Zodiac Sign: Taurus or वृषभ Alphabets of Taurus or Vrishabh : इ, उ , ए , ओ , वा , वी , वू , वे , वो 3.Zodiac Sign: Gemini or मिथुन Alphabets of Gemini or Mithun: का, की, कु , के, को, घ , ड़ , छ , हा Contact Astrologer For True Guidance>> 4.Zodiac Sign: Cancer or कर्क Alphabets of Cancer or Karka: ही, हू , हे , हो, डा,डी , डू , डे , डो 5.Zodiac Sign: Leo or सिंह Alphabets of Leo or Singh: मा , मी, म