Skip to main content

Best Online Astrology Services

Vedic astrology services || Horoscope Reading || Kundli Analysis || Birth Chart Calculation || Pitru Dosha Remedies || Love Life Reading || Solution of Health Issues in jyotish || Career Reading || Kalsarp Dosha Analysis and remedies || Grahan Dosha solutions || black magic analysis and solutions || Best Gems Stone Suggestions || Rashifal || Predictions || Best astrologer || vedic jyotish || Online jyotish || Phone astrology ||

What is vedic watch

 What is vedic clock, meaning of words used in vedic watch, Importance of vedic watch.

The only difference between Vedic clock and other clock is that in Vedic clock we find time in our ancient language Sanskrit which has its own importance and these words have deep meaning in themselves.

What is vedic clock, meaning of words used in vedic watch, Importance of vedic watch.

हिंदी में पढ़िए वैदिक घड़ी के रहस्य के बारे में 

Let us know how the time is shown in this clock:

Time Vedic Time
1:00 ब्रह्म (brahm)
2:00 अश्विनौ (Ashwinau)ौ
3:00 त्त्रिगुणा: (Trigunah)
4:00 चतुर्वेदा: (Chaturvedah)
5:00 पंचप्राणा: (Pacnhpranah)
6:00 षड्र्सा: (Shadrasah)
7:00 सप्तर्षय: (Saptarshyah)
8:00 अष्टसिद्धिय: (Ashtsiddhayah)
9:00 नवद्रव्याणि (Navdravyani)
10:00 दशदिशः (Dashdishah)
11:00 रुद्रा: (Rudrah)
12:00 आदित्या: (Adityah)

Time is depicted in the Sanskrit language in the Vedic clock, which has its own deep meaning.

watch video here:

Let us know the meaning of the words used in Vedic clock:

  1. Brahm is written in place of 1 which means that God is one.
  2. Ashwinou is written at the place of 2 o'clock i.e. Ashwini Kumar is two i.e. Nastya and Drastra.
  3. Triguna is written at the place of 3 o'clock which means that there are 3 gunas i.e. Satoguna, Rajoguna and Tamogun.
  4. Chaturveda is written in place of 4 o'clock which means Vedas are 4 i.e. Rigveda, Yajurveda, Samaveda and Atharvaveda.
  5. Panchaprana is written in place of 5 o'clock which means there are 5 types of prana i.e. prana, apana, samana, udana and vyana.
  6. Shadrasa is written at the place of 6 o'clock which means that there are 6 types of rasa - sweet, amal, salty, bitter, tikta and kasaya.
  7. Saptarshaya is written at the place of 7 o'clock which means there are 7 sages - Kashyapa, Atri, Bharadwaja, Vishwamitra, Gautam, Jamadagni and Vashistha.
  8. Ashtasiddhiyah is written at the place of 8 o'clock which means there are eight types of accomplishments - Anima, Mahima, Laghima, Garima, Prapti, Prakamya, Ishitva and Vashitva.
  9. Navadravyani is written at the place of 9 o'clock which means there are 9 types of funds. Padma, Mahapadma, Neel, Shankha, Mukunda, Nanda, Makara, Kachhapa, Kharva.
  10. Dashadish is written at the place of 10 o'clock which means the directions are 10 - East, West, North, South, Northeast, Southeast, southwest, Northwest, sky and Patala.
  11. Rudrah is written at the place of 11 o'clock which means there are 11 types of Rudra - Kapali, Pingal, Bhima, Virupaksha, Vilohit, Shasta, Ajapada, Ahirbudhnya, Shambhu, Chand and Bhava.
  12. Adityah is written at 12 o'clock which means there are 12 types of suns - Anshuman, Aryaman, Indra, Tvashta, Dhatu, Parjanya, Pusha, Bhaga, Mitra, Varuna, Vivasvan and Vishnu.
animated vedic clock
online vedic watch

So this is our Sanatan Dharma, in which whatever has been told gives us wonderful education.

Only if we all understand the Vedic clock, then we can understand the essence of the Veda.

Do share this knowledge with children, relatives, friends, colleague etc and spread the vedic knowledge as much as possible.

 Get authientic vedic astrology reports from VEDIC ASTROLOGER

Know about career predictions through vedic astrology

Know about love life through vedic jyotish

Marriage predictions

What is vedic clock, meaning of words used in vedic watch, Importance of vedic watch.


Featured Post

astrology future prediction, exact future predictions, accurate astrology predictions, most accurate life prediction, accurate future prediction by date of birth and time, most accurate horoscope predictions, spouse prediction by date of birth and time. Astrologer For Accurate Predictions is here if you are in search of vedic jyotish, know about need of prediction, how astroshree analyse kundli online and provide report?,  what the new year is bringing, how to make our life successful through astrology predictions. astrologer astroshree Prediction which is also called as bhavishyawani is done by every astrologer /jyotish and for that study of planets with zodiac are done. But horoscope reading is not only the way to predict about some thing, there are many other ways through which also predictions are done by different types of scholars like as predictions by Ramal astrology, predictions by seeing dreams and intuition, predictions by seeing omen/portent/sign, prediction

Popular posts from this blog

om kleem krishnaay namah mantra significance

om kleem krishnaya namaha significance, spell for love attraction, om kleem krishnaya namah benefits for love, kleem mantra effects in how many days, om kleem krishnaya namaha 108 times, how to chant this spell for best result. kleem beej mantra is related with goddess kali and is very very powerful. The chanter of this mantra able to develop a divine aura and attraction power which help to attract divine energies as well as materialistic comforts. Shree Krishna is the incarnation of lord Vishnu and is a symbol of great personality, love, knowledge and intelligence.  om kleem krishnaay namah mantra significance “Om Kleem Krishnaya Namaha” is an amazing spell which is able to provide everything to a chanter and so is used for decades by devotees.  This mantra keeps the power of goddess durga as well as Krishna too and so is a divine mantra for everyone who want success in life soon.  “Om Kleem Krishnaya Namaha” is a powerful mantra which invokes the inner spiritual energy if continu


yes You have got answer YES, Now you can take decision as per your wish. Check Again

Hindi Alphabets and Zodiac Sign | Raashi Akshar

Hindi Alphabets and Zodiac Sign | Raashi Akshar,  Astrologer for solutions of all problems. Want to know your zodiac sign, Want to know how you are affected by raashi or zodiac sign then this article will help you. In vedic astrology with the first letter of alphabet we decide the raashi or zodiac sign. In whole the life person  has the impact of this zodiac sign. Here i am giving the list of alphabets and the related zodiac sign. Rashi se sambandhit akshar 1. Zodiac Sign: Aries or मेष Alphabets of Aries Or Mesha: चू , चे , चो , ला , ली , लू , लो , अ 2. Zodiac Sign: Taurus or वृषभ Alphabets of Taurus or Vrishabh : इ, उ , ए , ओ , वा , वी , वू , वे , वो 3.Zodiac Sign: Gemini or मिथुन Alphabets of Gemini or Mithun: का, की, कु , के, को, घ , ड़ , छ , हा Contact Astrologer For True Guidance>> 4.Zodiac Sign: Cancer or कर्क Alphabets of Cancer or Karka: ही, हू , हे , हो, डा,डी , डू , डे , डो 5.Zodiac Sign: Leo or सिंह Alphabets of Leo or Singh: मा , मी, म